Minimize

Bestuur/Management

Voorsitter : Jacques Prince
  081 354 0051
  princej@telkom.co.za
O/ Voorsitter : Fedde v d Bosch
  072 236 2977
  feddejeltje@yahoo.com
Sekretaresse : Hanlie Prince
   jprince01@telkomsa.net
Tesourier : André (Pine) Pienaar
  082 898 1040
  pinep@telkomsa.net
Tegnies : Johan Wentzel
  083 462 5360
  JWentzel@metrorail.co.za
Statistikus : Stefan Carstens
  082 447 6748
  stefan@ssjmc.co.za

Gekoopteerde lede 
Hoof Merker : Charmaine Snyman 
  082 775 8793
  snymanchanrmaine1@gmail.com
Addisionele Lid: Willem Potgieter
  073 072 4264
  willem.wpswps.potgieter@gmail.com
Addisionele Lid: JohanFourie
  083 714 9893
  jfourie@hstygerberg.co.za
Addisionele Lid: Jerome Higgo
  078 074 4500
  jerome@postweb.co.za
Addisionele Lid : Maree Trotzky
  084 805 0757
  maree.trotzky@gmail.com